Winter Capsule Reveal

My final items have arrived in the mail, so I can finally reveal my Winter Capsule. If you remember my planning post, you’ll know that I was trying to limit the colours to mostly black, white, grey, and forest green with red accents (to go with my favourite styling tool: a bold red lip). You will likely recognize ten of the items from my take on the 10×10 winter challenge. Since Halifax winters can last forever, and I don’t have the budget for a Spring Capsule (nor is it worth it as it barely lasts one month before turning to summer), I will continue to wear these 40 pieces for the next three months. So, without further ad0: my Winter Capsule Wardrobe.

If you are curious about my Capsule process, head to this post, or if you are wondering why I decided to keep specific items from my Fall Capsule, hit up my Fall Capsule Debrief and Winter Capsule Planning post.

Dresses


Tops


Sweaters

Skirts


Cardigans


Blazers and Jackets


Scarves and Accessories



Leave a Reply

